Democracy

These websites offer ideas and tools for Democracy:

Council of Europe (coe.int)

The Democracy Collaborative (democracycollaborative.org)

Democracy Council (democracycouncil.org)

Democracy: A Journal of Ideas (democracyjournal.org)

Democracy Now, Daily News Hour (democracynow.org)

The Democracy Ranking of the Quality of Democracy (democracyranking.org)

The Economist Intelligence Unit – Democracy Index (eiu.com)

Freedom House – Freedom in the Word Report (freedomhouse.org)

Global Democracy – One Person One Vote (globaldemocracy.com)

Global Democracy Growth Tracker (globaldemocracy.org)

National Democratic Institute (ndi.org)

openDemocracy – Free thinking for the world (opendemocracy.net)

Open Politics wiki (openpolitics.ca)

WeMatter – Open Source Democracy (wematter.com)

Why Democracy? A documentary film project (whydemocracy.net)

If you feel a worthy and genuinely relevant website needs to be added, please send a short email using our contact form. Give us the Website name, URL, and the category where the site should be listed. (No spam.)

If your website is listed among these resources, please feel free to post a link back to this website, but you are not required or expected to do so.

Here are the other Resource Categories so far

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinrssyoutubetumblrby feather

Search

Subscribe to Blog

Follow Us

Global Sense News

KIAPA Signup



Archive

%d bloggers like this: